Latest Game Dates Urban site as at 6th Jan 2018

YOU MUST email sales@fire-support.co.uk or complete to booking form on this site if you are coming to a game. including list of names, game date and that you have own guns.
We will email you a reply with directions, rules and insurance waiver links

Hire gun / rental people must have booked by telephone and paid a deposit in advance.

PLEASE REMEMBER THESE DATES MAY CHANGE! Particularly at the urban site as we do not know how long we will have the site for. These dates are likely to change as the year progresses.
You must book in to each event. We are likely to add woodland dates as we get nearer the summer.

2018

Sat 6th Jan URBAN Upwood

Sat 20th Jan URBAN Upwood

Sat 3rd Feb URBAN Upwood

Sat 17th Feb URBAN Upwood

Sat 3rd March URBAN Upwood

Sat 17th March URBAN Upwood ( ASG UK Tour visits URBAN ASSAULT )

Sat 31st March URBAN Upwood

Sat 14th April URBAN Upwood

Sat 28th April URBAN Upwood

Sat 12th May URBAN Upwood

Sat 26th May URBAN Upwood

Sat 9th June URBAN Upwood

Sat 23rd June URBAN Upwood

Sat 7th July URBAN Upwood

Sat 21st July URBAN Upwood

CHECK for future dates