Games Dates

      NEW COVID RULES

      All players must book in prior to game by email/h3>

      Game fee is £ 20 cash on day please

      Please join email list for latest updates by emailing sales@fire-support.co.uk

    • 2021 Dates
    • Sun 4th April WOODLAND FFZ
    • Sun 18th April WOODLAND FFZ
    • Sun 2nd May WOODLAND FFZ
    • Sun 16th May WOODLAND FFZ
    • Sun 30th May WOODLAND FFZ
    • Sun 13th June WOODLAND FFZ
    • Sun 27th June WOODLAND FFZ
    • Sun 11th July WOODLAND FFZ
    • Sun 25th July WOODLAND FFZ
    • Sun 8th August WOODLAND FFZ
    • Sun 22nd August WOODLAND FFZ
    • These dates are subject to change, addition, removal and therefore please check before making any plans around game dates, above all, BOOK IN!

    • Please remember to email us the list of names and the date you are attending
    • sales@fire-support.co.uk

    Urban Assault is now closed as of 25th May 2019

Don't forget to Pre-book

Click here to pre-book



Suitable FOOTWEAR must be worn or you will be refused ENTRY
Site Image